Getting to know NoniKnowz

17 Dec

Dec, 17, 2012

Wow what a crazy week this has been… Let’s see…. Monday I almost broke my arm, Tuesday a facebook post made me upset, Wednesday a customer called me a “fat pig” because I didn’t say excuse me fast enough for her, then on my way home after dinner I thought I lost my metrocard ($50) only to find it Thursday morning after spending $11 & today was a good day. I went to a Girl’s Night Out hosted by my friend Pastry Chef Danielle Moore of Annie Mae’s Cheese Cake & Moore (Located in Brooklyn NY http://WWW.Anniemaescheesecakes.Com) & I met 2 beautiful ladies Kashinda ( Touched By Kashinda Therapeutic Massages 917-892-8425) & Tiwana (The Gingerbread House Jewelry & Beauty). My girl Danielle (http://www.nailtaxinyc.com)…

While at the party we were talking about relationships, love, sex & trust… One young lady was in a relationship for 11 years & felt hurt because it of the lies that were told to her. Another young lady was with someone for 12 year & was not mad that they did not get married because she just knew he was not the one for her & as for me.. well my man & I have been through somethings & those things have made us stronger…. You should never feel a  broken relationship as a waste of time… It’s a experience that you should learn from. I have learned that someone will always have something to say about your relationship with someone especially if that person is single…

After talking about relationship we started talking about body scrubs & sex… I brought a great body scrub from Kashinda (Candy Roxxx & man o man talk about a sexy scent… girl it’s on tonight…Well anyway one young lady to me…. ” I know you are nasty” & I said how do you know she said “when you speak your tongue comes out your mouth” man I started laughing because I never heard that before.. We laughed and it was great.

I’m so glad I met these beautiful woman because we are all going to change the world 2012..

Well that’s it for tonight

kisses & huggs from your girl that everyone says knowz everything Noniknowzthingz MUAH

 

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a Reply

